For exams and memes

Things like this tend to find me when I start studying for exams. A self-defense mechanism of my brain, I’d like to think of it… The other option is a cruel plan of the universe to sabotage me, but… people say I am not that important 😉

Anyhow, this song is so well made (nice fancy style, but also original ideas), that I don’t consider the numerous times watching it a waste of time.

Ended up casually slacking off on Sunday. And that’s why the lousy post. Sorry ^^

Chit-chat

